Back on the bike, in leaves

After two months off the bike with a bad back, the main thing I noticed when I first took it into work is that there are leaves all around my parking place.

Autumn leaves around my parked bike

Autumn leaves around my parked bike

Happy to be back on the bike, even if I’m a bit wobbly in traffic.

Not been down to the allotment for ages, and slightly worried about the state of it. Got some onions and garlic to plant out and have some raspberries on order, so looking to make the most of the late Autumn.

Leave a Reply

