save our bees wildflower seeds

I recieved my free wildflower seed mix from Save our bees today, and my daughter immediately snatched the packet and hid them in her teletubbies video case. No daddy, use them later!

The packet itself doesn’t mention when to sow, the mix of plants and whether they are annuals or perennials. But when I’m getting some free seeds, I really shouldn’t complain too much. The planting instructions say that it’s an annual mix, and that they will self-seed for future years. Plant out mid-March to mid-May.

Leave a Reply

