Keep the momentum going…

My mum brought us a kitchen compost caddy last time she came round. It’s way bigger than the previous thing we used so I’ve put it on the floor by the kitchen entrance, up close to the baby gate and in plain sight for the daughter.

She’s obviously watched me ripping up cardboard and did her annoying point-and-squeak when I was tearing up some stuff yesterday. So I tore off a strip and made a wee tear in the long side and gave it to her. She’s not the quickest at tearing the stuff up, but she got so excited… me too. I’m so chuffed she’s copying my good behaviour.

Leave a Reply

